LEADERSHIP

We believe in the power of life experiences, ingenuity, generosity and community involvement.

LEADERSHIP

We believe in the power of life experiences, ingenuity, generosity and community involvement.

We lead with our hearts and our commitment to making a difference.

We are proud to have a diverse and committed leadership team and a staff of innovative and hard-working individuals dedicated to the betterment of our community.

Project Board:

Liz Ullman, Board Chair
Milroy “Roy” Alexander
Karen Newman
Barbara Reed MD
Barbara Yondorf

Staff:

Phil Nash
Executive Director
pnash@BoomersLeadingChange.org

Austin George
Program Manager
ageorge@BoomersLeadingChange.org

Susan Kayler-Daley
Project Coordinator
skdaley@BoomersLeadingChange.org

Shannon Randall
Outreach and Training Manager
srandall@BoomersLeadingChange.org

Lynette Reiling
Volunteer Recruitment Manager
lreiling@BoomersLeadingChange.org

Ginny Kelly
AmeriCorps Encore Member
Health Navigation Specialist
vkelly@BoomersLeadingChange.org

Contact Us:

Boomers Leading Change in Health
425 South Cherry Street, Suite 840
Denver, CO 80246

info@BoomersLeadingChange.org
303-426-6637 (4BOOMER)